ZZ Top – Tres Hombres 

995 ฿

ZZ Top – Tres Hombres
Reissue, Gatefold, 180 gram  EU


A1 Waitin’ For The Bus 2:59
A2 Jesus Just Left Chicago 3:29
A3 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers 3:23
A4 Master Of Sparks 3:33
A5 Hot, Blue And Righteous 3:14

B1 Move Me On Down The Line 2:30
B2 Precious And Grace 3:09
B3 La Grange 3:51
B4 Shiek 4:04
B5 Have You Heard? 3:14

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1 (สามารถสั่งจองสินค้าได้)

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,