Whitney Rose – Rule 62 

900 ฿

Whitney Rose – Rule 62


A1 I Don’t Want Half (I Just Want Out)   3:06
A2 Arizona   3:58
A3 Better To My Baby   3:13
A4 You Never Cross My Mind   4:02
A5 You Don’t Scare Me   4:14
A6 Can’t Stop Shakin’   4:22

B1 Tied To The Wheel    4:41
B2 Trucker’s Funeral   5:04
B3 Wake Me In Wyoming   3:29
B4 You’re A Mess   3:48
B5 Time To Cry    3:56

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,