Warrant – Dog Eat Dog 

1,495 ฿

Warrant – Dog Eat Dog
Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Blue & Red marbled Vinyl    EU


A1 Machine Gun 3:43
A2 The Hole In My Wall 3:30
A3 April 2031  5:05
A4 Andy Warhol Was Right   3:37
A5 Bonfire 4:20
A6 The Bitter Pill 4:06

B1 Hollywood (So Far, So Good) 3:46
B2 All My Bridges Are Burning 3:37
B3 Quicksand 3:57
B4 Let It Rain    4:15
B5 Inside Out   3:14
B6 Sad Theresa 3:24

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , , ,