Various – Love Actually (The Original Soundtrack)

1,995 ฿

Various – Love Actually (The Original Soundtrack)
2LP, Transparent Red & Clear , Reissue, Special Edition, Gatefold      Europe


A1 Kelly Clarkson– The Trouble With Love Is 3:41
A2 Dido– Here With Me 4:14
A3 Maroon 5– Sweetest Goodbye 4:29
A4 Norah Jones– Turn Me On 2:34

B1 Wyclef Jean– Take Me As I Am   Featuring – Sharissa  4:17
B2 Eva Cassidy– Songbird 3:43
B3 The Calling– Wherever You Will Go 3:30
B4 Pointer Sisters– Jump (For My Love) 4:24

C1 Joni Mitchell– Both Sides Now 5:46
C2 Lynden David Hall– All You Need Is Love 3:31
C3 The Beach Boys– God Only Knows 2:55
C4 Texas– I’ll See It Through 4:06

D1 Sugababes– Too Lost In You 4:13
D2 Craig Armstrong– Glasgow Love Theme 2:06
D3 Otis Redding– White Christmas 3:07
D4 Billy Mack– Christmas Is All Around 3:50
D5 Olivia Olson– All I Want For Christmas Is You 3:27

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,