Various – Barbie The Album

1,595 ฿

Various – Barbie The Album
Hot Pink Vinyl


A1 Lizzo – Pink
A2 Dua Lipa – Dance The Night
A3 Nicki Minaj & Ice Spice – Barbie World   Featuring [With] – Aqua
A4 Charli XCX – Speed Drive
A5 Karol G – Watati    Featuring – Aldo Ranks
A6 Sam Smith – Man I Am
A7 Tame Impala  – Journey To The Real World
A8 Ryan Gosling  – I’m Just Ken

B9 Dominic Fike– Hey Blondie
B10 Haim – Home
B11 Billie Eilish– What Was I Made For?
B12 The Kid Laroi– Forever & Again
B13 Khalid – Silver Platter
B14 PinkPantheress– Angel
B15 Gayle – Butterflies
B16 Ava Max  –  Choose Your Fighter


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,