Various Artists – Stranger Things 4: Soundtrack From The Netflix Series 

1,595 ฿

Various Artists – Stranger Things 4: Soundtrack From The Netflix Series
2LP  Limited Edition, Red Translucent Vinyl   EU


A1 Journey  – Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix)  Remix – Alloy Tracks, Bryce Miller
A2 The Beach Boys– California Dreamin’
A3 Talking Heads  – Psycho Killer
A4 Kate Bush  – Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
A5 Dead Or Alive  – You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)
A6 Mae Arnette  – Chica Mejicanita

B1 Extreme  – Play With Me
B2 Kiss  – Detroit Rock City (Single Version)
B3 The Cramps  – I Was A Teenage Werewolf
B4 Musical Youth  – Pass The Dutchie
B5 The Surfaris  – Wipeout
B6 Starpoint  – Object Of My Desire (Single Version)

C1 Falco– Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix)
C2 Ricky Nelson  – Travelin’ Man
C3 Baltimora  – Tarzan Boy
C4 Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong– Dream A Little Dream Of Me
C5 Rick Derringer  – Rock And Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version)
C6 James Taylor – Fire And Rain

D1 Siouxsie & The Banshees   – Spellbound
D2 Metallica  – Master Of Puppets
D3 Moby  – When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die  Featuring – Mimi Goese
D4 Journey  – Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix)


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,