Uriah Heep – Chaos & Colour 

1,595 ฿

Uriah Heep – Chaos & Colour


A1 Save Me Tonight 3:30
A2 Silver Sunlight 4:31
A3 Hail The Sunrise 4:23
A4 Hurricane 4:49
A5 One Nation, One Sun 7:35

B1 Golden Light 5:08
B2 You’ll Never Be Alone 7:57
B3 Fly Like An Eagle 3:48
B4 Freedom To Be Free 8:11



If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,