The Weeknd – Dawn FM 

1,695 ฿

The Weeknd – Dawn FM


A1 Dawn FM
A2 Gasoline
A3 How Do I Make You Love Me?
A4 Take My Breathe

B1 Sacrifice
B2 A Tale By Quincy
B3 Out of Time
B4 Here We Go…Again  Featuring [Uncredited] – Tyler, The Creator

C1 Best Friends
C2 Is There Someone Else
C3 Starry Eyes
C4 Every Angel Is Terrifying

D1 Don’t Break My Heart
D2 I Heard You’re Married Featuring [Uncredited] – Lil Wayne
D3 Less Than Zero
D4 Phantom Regret By Jim


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,