The Velvet Underground – Loaded

1,695 ฿

The Velvet Underground – Loaded
Reissue, Stereo, Purple Vinyl     EU


A1 Who Loves The Sun 2:50
A2 Sweet Jane 3:55
A3 Rock & Roll 4:47
A4 Cool It Down 3:05
A5 New Age 5:20

B1 Head Held High 2:52
B2 Lonesome Cowboy Bill 2:48
B3 I Found A Reason      4:15
B4 Train Round The Bend      3:20
B5 Oh! Sweet Nuthin’ 7:23

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,