The La’s – The La’s 

995 ฿

The La’s – The La’s
Reissue, Remastered, 180g    EU


A1 Son Of A Gun
A2 I Can’t Sleep
A3 Timeless Melody
A4 Liberty Ship
A5 There She Goes
A6 Doledrum

B1 Feelin’
B2 Way Out
B3 I.O.U.
B4 Freedom Song
B5 Failure
B6 Looking Glass

































If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,