The Charlatans – Tellin’ Stories

1,395 ฿

The Charlatans – Tellin’ Stories


A1 With No Shoes    4:42
A2 North Country Boy 4:05
A3 Tellin’ Stories    5:13
A4 One To Another    4:29
A5 You’re A Big Girl Now 2:49

B1 How Can You Leave Us 3:47
B2 Area 51 3:37
B3 How High 3:06
B4 Only Teethin’ 5:19
B5 Get On It 5:56
B6 Rob’s Theme 3:54


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,