Taylor Swift – Reputation 

1,595 ฿

Taylor Swift – Reputation
2LP,  Picture Disc     USA & Europe
A1 …Ready For It?
A2 End Game
A3 I Did Something Bad
A4 Don’t Blame Me
B5 Delicate
B6 Look What You Made Me Do
B7 So It Goes…
B8 Gorgeous
C9 Getaway Car
C10 King Of My Heart
C11 Dancing With Our Hands Tied
C12 Dress
D13 This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
D14 Call It What You Want
D15 New Year’s Day


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,