Spice Girls – The Greatest Hits

1,150 ฿

Spice Girls – The Greatest Hits
Reissue     EU


A1 Wannabe   2:54
A2 Say You’ll Be There   3:57
A3 2 Become 1   4:04
A4 Mama   3:41
A5 Who Do You Think You Are   3:45
A6 Move Over   2:43
A7 Spice Up Your Life   2:55
A8 Too Much   3:53

B1 Stop   3:25
B2 Viva Forever   4:13
B3 Let Love Lead The Way   4:16
B4 Holler   3:56
B5 Headlines (Friendship Never Ends)   3:30
B6 Voodoo   3:11
B7 Goodbye   4:21


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,