Snoop Dogg – R & G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece

1,395 ฿

Snoop Dogg – R & G (Rhythm & Gangsta): The Masterpiece
2LP, Reissue, 180 Gram       EUROPE


A1 (Intro) I Love To Give You Light   2:38
A2 Bang Out   3:05
A3 Drop It Like It’s Hot   Featuring – Pharrell   4:26
A4 Can I Get A Flicc Witchu   Featuring – Bootsy Collins   5:24
A5a Every Dogg Has His Day (Interlude)
A5 Ups & Downs    4:07

B1 The Bidness   3:28
B2 Snoop D.O. Double G    4:01
B3 Let’s Get Blown   4:40
B4 Step Yo Game Up   Featuring – Lil’ Jon, Trina   4:23
B5 Perfect   Featuring – Charlie Wilson  5:50

C1 WBALLZ (Interlude)   Featuring – DJ EZ-Dicc  0:21
C2 Fresh Pair Of Panties On    2:38
C3 Promise I   3:18

C4a Say What Again (Interlude)
C4 Oh No   Featuring – 50 Cent    4:09
C5 Can U Control Yo Hoe  Featuring – Soopafly   3:08

D1 Signs  Featuring – Charlie Wilson, Justin Timberlake   3:56
D2 I’m Threw Witchu   Featuring – Soopafly    4:22
D3 Pass It Pass It    4:32
D4 Girl Like U   Featuring – Nelly    4:35
D5 No Thang On Me    4:40

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,