Sia – Everyday Is Christmas 

1,295 ฿

Sia – Everyday Is Christmas
Reissue, Repress, Stereo, White Vinyl      EU


A1 Santa’s Coming For Us
A2 Candy Cane Lane
A3 Snowman
A4 Snowflake
A5 Ho Ho Ho

B6 Puppies Are Forever
B7 Sunshine
B8 Underneath The Mistletoe
B9 Everyday Is Christmas
B10 Underneath The Christmas Lights

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,