Sheryl Crow – Tuesday Night Music Club

1,595 ฿

Sheryl Crow – Tuesday Night Music Club
Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, Gatefold              EU


A1 Run, Baby, Run    4:53
A2 Leaving Las Vegas    5:10
A3 Strong Enough    3:10
A4 Can’t Cry Anymore    3:41
A5 Solidify    4:08
A6 The Na-Na Song    3:12

B1 No One Said It Would Be Easy    5:29
B2 What I Can Do For You    4:15
B4 All I Wanna Do   4:32
B5 We Do What We Can    5:38
B6 I Shall Believe    5:34


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,