Scorpions – Love At First Sting 

1,550 ฿

Scorpions – Love At First Sting
Reissue, Special Edition, Silver Vinyl        Europe


A1 Bad Boys Running Wild 3:56
A2 Rock You Like A Hurricane 4:13
A3 I’m Leaving You 4:16
A4 Coming Home 4:59
A5 The Same Thrill 3:33

B1 Big City Nights 4:08
B2 As Soon As The Good Times Roll 5:03
B3 Crossfire 4:32
B4 Still Loving You 6:28


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,