Scorpions – Animal Magnetism

1,550 ฿

Scorpions – Animal Magnetism
Reissue, Special Edition, Red Vinyl         Europe


A1 Make It Real 3:50
A2 Don’t Make No Promises (Your Body Can’t Keep) 2:58
A3 Hold Me Tight 3:58
A4 Twentieth Century Man 3:03
A5 Lady Starlight 6:16

B1 Falling In Love 4:11
B2 Only A Man 3:36
B3 The Zoo 5:29
B4 Animal Magnetism 5:58


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,