Sam Smith – Love Goes

1,195 ฿

Sam Smith – Love Goes
2LP    UK & Europe


A1 Young    2:33
A2 Diamonds    3:34
A3 Another One   3:09
A4 My Oasis   Featuring – Buma Boy   3:00
A5 So Serious    2:53

B1 Dance (‘Til You Love Someone Else)   3:45
B2 For The Lover That I Lost    3:00
B3 Breaking Hearts    2:46
B4 Forgive Myself    3:40
B5 Love Goes   Featuring, Written-By, Producer – Labrinth   4:44
B6 Kids Again   3:28

C1 Dancing With A Stranger   Featuring – Normani   2:51
C2 How Do You Sleep?   3:22
C3 To Die For   3:14

D1 I’m Ready   Featuring, Written-By – Demi Lovato   3:21
D2 Fire On Fire   4:07
D3 Promises   Featuring – Calvin Harris   3:33



If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,