Sam Smith – In The Lonely Hour : Drowning Shadows Edition 

1,495 ฿

Sam Smith – In The Lonely Hour: Drowning Shadows Edition
2LP, Special Edition, Gatefold  EU


A1 Money On My Mind   3:13
A2 Good Thing   3:21
A3 Stay With Me    2:52
A4 Leave Your Lover   3:08
A5 I’m Not The Only One   3:59
A6 I’ve Told You Now   3:30
A7 Like I Can   2:47

B1 Life Support   2:53
B2 Not In That Way   2:52
B3 Lay Me Down   4:13
B4 Restart   3:52
B5 Latch (Acoustic)    3:43
B6 La La La   3:39
B7 Make It To Me   2:43

C1 Drowning Shadows   4:15
C2 Love Is A Losing Game   2:58
C3 Nirvana   3:22
C4 How Will I Know   3:52
C5 Omen (Acoustic)   3:25

D1 Latch (Live From Madison Square Garden 2015)   8:07
D2 Stay With Me   2:54
D3 I’m Not The Only One   3:43
D4 Lay Me Down   3:41

มีสินค้าอยู่ 2

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,