Rihanna – Loud

1,495 ฿

Rihanna – Loud
2LP,  Gatefold            Europe


A1 S&M
A2 What’s My Name?
A3 Cheers (Drink To That)

B1 Fading
B2 Only Girl (In The World)
B3 California King Bed

C1 Man Down
C2 Raining Men
C3 Complicated

D1 Skin
D2 Love The Way You Lie (Part II)

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,