Rex Orange County – Apricot Princess 

1,195 ฿

Rex Orange County – Apricot Princess
Limited Edition UK, Europe & US


A1 Apricot Princess    3:58
A2 Television/So Far So Good 4:23
A3 Nothing    4:53
A4 Sycamore Girl 4:40
A5 Untitled 2:16

B1 4 Seasons 5:02
B2 Waiting Room 4:00
B3 Rain Man 0:44
B4 Never Enough 4:59
B5 Happiness 4:40




If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , ,