Rage Against The Machine – Evil Empire 

995 ฿

Rage Against The Machine – Evil Empire
Reissue, Remastered, 180g            Europe


A1 People Of The Sun 2:30
A2 Bulls On Parade 3:50
A3 Vietnow 4:40
A4 Revolver 5:30
A5 Snakecharmer 3:51

B1 Tire Me 2:58
B2 Down Rodeo 5:19
B3 Without A Face 3:37
B4 Wind Below 5:49
B5 Roll Right 4:21
B6 Year Of Tha Boomerang 4:00


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,