Phil Collins – The Singles

1,495 ฿

Phil Collins – The Singles
2LP, Compilation, Reissue         Europe


A1 In The Air Tonight 5:35
A2 I Missed Again 3:44
A3 You Can’t Hurry Love    2:54
A4 Against All Odds 3:26
A5 Easy Lover    5:03

B1 Sussudio 4:23
B2 One More Night 4:48
B3 Separate Lives   4:08
B4 A Groovy Kind Of Love    3:30
B5 Two Hearts    3:24

C1 Another Day In Paradise 5:23
C2 I Wish It Would Rain Down 5:28
C3 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven    4:51
C4 Do You Remember? 4:36

D1 Both Sides Of The Story 6:42
D2 Dance Into The Light 4:23
D3 True Colors    4:34
D4 Can’t Stop Loving You    4:16
D5 (Love Is Like A) Heatwave    2:52


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,