Pantera – Reinventing The Steel 

995 ฿

Pantera – Reinventing The Steel
Reissue   EU


A1 Hellbound 2:40
A2 Goddamn Electric  Lead Guitar [Outro] – Kerry King  4:56
A3 Yesterday Don’t Mean Shit 4:19
A4 You’ve Got To Belong To It 4:13
A5 Revolution Is My Name 5:18

B1 Death Rattle 3:17
B2 We’ll Grind That Axe For A Long Time 3:44
B3 Uplift 3:45
B4 It Makes Them Disappear 6:21
B5 I’ll Cast A Shadow 5:22


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,