Overkill – I Hear Black

1,550 ฿

Overkill – I Hear Black
Reissue, Orange Marble Vinyl           USA


A1 Dreaming In Columbian 4:00
A2 I Hear Black 5:37
A3 World Of Hurt 5:20
A4 Feed My Head 5:36
A5 Shades Of Grey 5:19

B1 Spiritual Void 5:14
B2 Ghost Dance 1:46
B3 Weight Of The World 4:07
B4 Ignorance & Innocence 5:00
B5 Undying 5:25
B6 Just Like You 4:14

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,