Oasis – The Masterplan

1,995 ฿

Oasis – The Masterplan
2LP, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Silver [Coloured Exclusive], 25th Anniversary


A1 Acquiesce 4:24
A2 Underneath The Sky 3:21
A3 Talk Tonight 4:21
A4 Going Nowhere 4:39

B1 Fade Away 4:13
B2 The Swamp Song 4:19
B3 I Am The Walrus (Live) 6:25

C1 Listen Up 6:21
C2 Rockin’ Chair 4:35
C3 Half The World Away 4:21

D1 (It’s Good) To Be Free 4:18
D2 Stay Young 5:05
D3 Headshrinker 4:44
D4 The Masterplan 5:22

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,