Notorious B.I.G. – Greatest Hits 

1,695 ฿

Notorious B.I.G. – Greatest Hits
2LP, Compilation, Reissue        Europe


A01 Juicy    5:01
A02 Big Poppa    4:10
A03 Hypnotize    3:50
A04 One More Chance/Stay With Me (Remix)    4:29

B05 Get Money   4:34
B06 Warning   3:39
B07 Dead Wrong   Featuring – Eminem   4:57
B08 Who Shot Ya   5:17

C09 Ten Crack Commandments    3:24
C10 Notorious Thugs   Featuring – Bone Thugs And Harmony   6:07
C11 Notorious B.I.G.   Featuring – Lil’ Kim, Puff Daddy    3:12
C12 Nasty Girl  Featuring – Avery Storm, Jagged Edge , Nelly, P. Diddy   3:40

D14 Niggas Bleed   4:52
D15 Running Your Mouth   Featuring – Busta Rhymes, Fabolous, Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg   3:33
D16 Want That Old Thing Back
Backing Vocals – Jack Knight  Featuring – Ja Rule, Ralph Tresvant
D17 #!*@ You Tonight   Featuring – R. Kelly   5:44





มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,