Norah Jones – Visions 

1,695 ฿

Norah Jones – Visions


A1 All This Time    3:15
A2 Staring At The Wall    4:31
A3 Paradise    3:25
A4 Queen Of The Sea    4:46
A5 Visions    2:42
A6 Running     3:28

B1 I Just Wanna Dance    3:07
B2 I’m Awake    4:18
B3 Swept Up In The Night    3:34
B4 On My Way    3:52
B5 Alone With My Thoughts    4:14
B6 That’s Life   4:22

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,