Nirvana – In Utero 

1,350 ฿

Nirvana – In Utero
Reissue, Repress, 180 Gram   EU


A1 Serve The Servants 3:34
A2 Scentless Apprentice   3:47
A3 Heart-Shaped Box   4:39
A4 Rape Me 2:49
A5 Frances Farmer Will Have Her Revenge On Seattle 4:07
A6 Dumb   2:29

B1 Very Ape 1:55
B2 Milk It 3:52
B3 Pennyroyal Tea 3:36
B4 Radio Friendly Unit Shifter 4:49
B5 Tourette’s 1:33
B6 All Apologies    3:50

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,