Niki – Nicole

1,795 ฿

Niki – Nicole
Clear [Milky] Vinyl, LP, Single Sided, Etched, Clear [Milky]


A1 Before 3:54
A2 High School In Jakarta 3:39
A3 Backburner 3:56
A4 Keeping Tabs 2:57

B1 The Apartment We Won’t Share 2:29
B2 Facebook Friends 3:57
B3 Anaheim 4:14
B4 Milk Teeth 2:50

C1 Autumn 3:52
C2 Oceans & Engines 5:36
C3 On The Drive Home 4:16
C4 Take A Chance With Me 5:03

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,