Nick Drake – Bryter Layter

1,495 ฿

Nick Drake – Bryter Layter
Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180 g, Textured Sleeve          Europe


A1 Introduction    1:33
A2 Hazey Jane II     3:41
A3 At The Chime Of A City Clock    4:42
A4 One Of These Things First    4:46
A5 Hazey Jane I   4:24

B1 Bryter Layter    3:16
B2 Fly   2:56
B3 Poor Boy    6:30
B4 Northern Sky     3:42
B5 Sunday     3:39




If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,