Nat King Cole – The Platinum Collection

1,495 ฿

Nat King Cole – The Platinum Collection
3LP,  White Vinyl             EU


A1 Unforgettable    3:11
A2 Mona Lisa    3:14
A3 Too Young   3:13
A4 It’s Only A Paper Moon   2:56
A5 Lush Life   3:18
A6 Perfidia   2:20
A7 Autumn Leaves    2:41

B1 Mood Indigo    3:23
B2 I’m In The Mood For Love   3:11
B3 When I Fall In Love    3:11
B4 Let There Be Love   2:48
B5 The Very Thought Of You   3:54
B6 St Louis Blues   2:27
B7 Nature Boy   2:39

C1 Smile   2:54
C2 Sweet Lorraine   2:57
C3 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66   3:02
C4 Straighten Up And Fly Right   2:26
C5 Avalon   1:47
C6 The More I See You   3:28
C7 You Are My Sunshine   2:30

D1 Orange-Coloured Sky   2:33
D2 Laura   2:47
D3 At Last   3:00
D4 Fly Me To The Moon   3:28
D5 Blue Moon   2:18
D6 There Goes My Heart    2:54
D7 The Late Late Show   2:33

E1 Quizas, Quizas, Quizas (Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps)    2:46
E2 The Frim Fram Sauce   3:18
E3 Hit That Jive, Jack   2:58
E4 Ballerina   2:50
E5 Love Letters   2:46
E6 Answer Me    2:57
E7 Wild Is Love   2:49

F1 These Foolish Things   3:49
F2 Caravan   2:45
F3 A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square   4:46
F4 Dream A Little Dream Of Me    2:49
F5 Ain’t Misbehavin’    3:17
F6 You Made Me Love You    2:59
F7 That’s All    2:59


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , , ,