Mudhoney – Plastic Eternity

1,195 ฿

Mudhoney – Plastic Eternity


A1 Souvenir Of My Trip 2:32
A2 Almost Everything 4:22
A3 Cascades Of Crap 3:08
A4 Flush The Fascists 2:48
A5 Move Under 3:30
A6 Severed Dreams In The Sleeper Cell 4:51

B1 Here Comes The Flood 3:18
B2 Human Stock Capital 2:04
B3 Tom Herman’s Hermits 2:52
B4 One Or Two 2:51
B5 Cry Me An Atmospheric River 2:52
B6 Plasticity 2:09
B7 Little Dogs 3:50


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,