Michael Jackson – Thriller 

1,195 ฿

Michael Jackson – Thriller
Gatefold  EU


A1 Wanna Be Startin’ Somethin’  6:02
A2 Baby Be Mine   4:20
A3 The Girl Is Mine   3:42
A4 Thriller   5:57

B1 Beat It   4:17
B2 Billie Jean   4:57
B3 Human Nature   4:05
B4 P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)   3:58
B5 The Lady In My Life    4:57

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,