Michael Bublé – Christmas 

995 ฿

Michael Bublé – Christmas
Reissue, 180 Gram    EU


A1 It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
A2 Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
A3 Jingle Bells  Featuring – The Puppini Sisters
A4 White Christmas   Featuring [Duet With] – Shania Twain
A5 All I Want For Christmas Is You
A6 Holly Jolly Christmas
A7 Santa Baby
A8 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

B1 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
B2 Silent Night
B3 Blue Christmas
B4 Cold December Night
B5 I’ll Be Home For Christmas
B6 Ave Maria
B7 Mis Deseos / Feliz Navidad   Featuring [Duet With] – Thalía
B8 Michael’s Christmas Greeting



If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,