Mariah Carey – Music Box

3,195 ฿

Mariah Carey – Music Box
4LP, Deluxe Edition, Reissue, 30th Anniversary            Europe


A1 Dreamlover    3:53
A2 Hero    4:17
A3 Anytime You Need A Friend    4:25
A4 Music Box    4:55
A5 Now That I Know    4:17

B1 Never Forget You    3:44
B2 Without You    3:35
B3 Just To Hold You Once Again    3:57
B4 I’ve Been Thinking About You     4:45
B5 All I Ever Wanted    3:52
B6 Everything Fades Away    5:26

Bonus Tracks

C1 All I Live For (Extended Version)    4:28
C2 Endless Love   4:20
C3 Do You Think Of Me    4:46
C4 Workin’ Hard    3:29
C5 My Prayer    2:50

D1 Hero (2009 Version)    4:18
D2 Anytime You Need A Friend (Extended Mix)    5:21
D3 Music Box (Acapella)    4:42
D4 Dreamlover (Live From Top Of The Pops)    3:04
D5 Without You (Live From Top Of The Pops)    2:52

E1 Dreamlover (Def Club Mix) 10:44
E2 Anytime You Need A Friend (C&C Club Version)   Remix – C&C    10:53
F1 Anytime You Need A Friend (Soul Convention Remix)  Remix – Soul Convention    4:51
F2 I’ve Been Thinking About You (Terry Hunter Remix)  Remix – Terry Hunter    6:30
F3 Workin’ Hard (Terry Hunter Remix) Remix – Terry Hunter   6:35

Live At Proctor’s Theatre | 1993
G1 Emotions 4:18
G2 Hero 4:17
G3 Someday 3:58
G4 Without You 4:21
G5 Make It Happen 4:31

H1 Dreamlover 4:03
H2 Love Takes Time 3:55
H3 Anytime You Need A Friend 3:51
H4 Vision Of Love 4:00
H5 I’ll Be There  Featuring – Trey Lorenz    4:26


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,