Mac DeMarco – Salad Days

1,595 ฿

Mac DeMarco – Salad Days
Gatefold             USA


A1 Salad Days 2:25
A2 Blue Boy 2:06
A3 Brother 3:32
A4 Let Her Go 3:02
A5 Goodbye Weekend 2:59
A6 Let My Baby Stay 4:08

B1 Passing Out Pieces 2:47
B2 Treat Her Better 3:49
B3 Chamber Of Reflection 3:51
B4 Go Easy 3:24
B5.1 Jonny’s Odyssey 2:38
B5.2 Mac’s Outro 0:10


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,