Little Mix – Glory Days

1,295 ฿

Little Mix – Glory Days
Limited Edition, Repress, Stereo, Opaque Vinyl


A1 Shout Out To My Ex 4:06
A2 Touch 3:33
A3 F.U. 3:59
A4 Oops   Featuring – Charlie Puth   3:25
A5 You Gotta Not 3:11
A6 Down & Dirty 2:55

B1 Power 4:08
B2 Your Love 3:28
B3 Nobody Like You 4:09
B4 No More Sad Songs 3:26
B5 Private Show 2:42




มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,