Linkin Park – One More Light

1,195 ฿

Linkin Park – One More Light
Reissue              Europe


A1 Nobody Can Save Me 3:46
A2 Good Goodbye   Featuring – Pusha T, Stormzy
A3 Talking To Myself 3:51
A4 Battle Symphony 3:36
A5 Invisible 3:34

B1 Heavy     Featuring – Kiiara    2:50
B2 Sorry For Now 3:24
B3 Halfway Right 3:34
B4 One More Light 4:15
B5 Sharp Edges 2:58

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,