Linkin Park – Lost Demos

1,795 ฿

Linkin Park – Lost Demos
Record Store Day, Compilation, Limited Edition, Translucent Sea Blue Vinyl                 USA


A1 Lost 3:19
A2 Fighting Myself 3:21
A3 More The Victim 2:41
A4 Massive 3:08
A5 Healing Foot 3:31
A6 A6 (Meteora|20 Demo) 3:55
A7 Cuidado (Lying From You Demo) 3:18

B1 Husky (Hit The Floor Demo) 3:14
B2 Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo) 3:40
B3 Faint (Meteora|20 Demo) 3:56
B4 Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo) 2:57
B5 Shifter (From The Inside Demo) 3:25
B6 Wesside 3:14
B7 Resolution 4:37

มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,