Lauv – How I’m Feeling

1,695 ฿

Lauv – How I’m Feeling
2LP, Album, Clear Vinyl           USA & Europe


A1 Drugs & The Internet
A2 Fuck, I’m Lonely  Featuring – Anne-Marie
A3 Lonely Eyes
A4 Sims
A5 Believed

B1 Billy
B2 Feelings
B3 Canada   Featuring – Alessia Cara
B4 For Now
B5 Mean It    Featuring – Lany

C1 Tell My Mama
C2 Sweatpants
C3 Who   Featuring – BTS
C4 I’m So Tired…   Featuring – Troye Sivan
C5 El Tejano    Featuring – Sofia Reyes
C6 Tattoos Together

D1 Changes
D2 Sad Forever
D3 Invisible Things
D4 Julia
D5 Modern Loneliness


มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,