Lana Del Rey – Born To Die

1,595 ฿

Lana Del Rey – Born To Die
2LP      UK & Europe


A1 Born To Die   4:46
A2 Off To The Races   5:01
A3 Blue Jeans   3:29
A4 Video Games   4:42

B1 Diet Mountain Dew   3:43
B2 National Anthem   3:49
B3 Dark Paradise   4:04
B4 Radio   3:35

C1 Carmen   4:09
C2 Million Dollar Man   3:50
C3 Summertime Sadness   4:25
C4 This Is What Makes Us Girls   4:00

Bonus Tracks
D1 Without You   3:51
D2 Lolita   3:41
D3 Lucky Ones   3:45


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,