Kim Gordon – The Collective

1,295 ฿

Kim Gordon – The Collective


A1 Bye Bye   4:14
A2 The Candy House    2:21
A3 I Don’t Miss My Mind    3:26
A4 I’m A Man   4:32
A5 Trophies   2:36
A6 It’s Dark Inside   3:36

B1 Psychedelic Orgasm    3:40
B2 Tree House    4:06
B3 Shelf Warmer    4:11
B4 The Believers   4:55
B5 Dream Dollar   3:01



If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,