John Denver – His Ultimate Collection 

995 ฿

John Denver – His Ultimate Collection
Limited Edition, Stereo, Green Vinyl      Netherlands


A1 Calypso
A2 Thank God I’m A Country Boy
A3 Leaving, On A Jet Plane
A4 Looking For Space
A5 This Old Guitar
A6 Take Me Home Country Roads
A7 I’m Sorry
A8 Perhaps Love  Featuring – Placido Domingo

B1 Annie’s Song
B2 Sunshine On My Shoulder
B3 Back Home Again
B4 Fly Away
B5 Rhymes & Reasons
B6 Rocky Mountain High
B7 Take Me Tomorrow (Denver, Boise & Johnson)


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,