Jesus Jones – Doubt 

1,295 ฿

Jesus Jones – Doubt
Transparent Orange Vinyl    UK


A1 Trust Me 2:05
A2 Who? Where? Why? 3:34
A3 International Bright Young Thing   3:10
A4 I’m Burning   3:20
A5 Right Here, Right Now   3:08
A6 Nothing To Hold Me 3:19

B1 Real, Real, Real   3:06
B2 Welcome Back Victoria 3:34
B3 Two And Two 2:53
B4 Stripped 3:50
B5 Blissed 4:50






























มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,