James Horner – Titanic (Music From The Motion Picture)

1,695 ฿

James Horner – Titanic (Music From The Motion Picture)
2LP, Limited Edition, Numbered, Reissue, Silver & Black Marbled Vinyl
USA & Europe


A1 Never An Absolution 3:03
A2 Distant Memories 2:24
A3 Southampton 4:02
A4 Rose 2:52
A5 Leaving Port 3:26

B1 “Take Her To Sea, Mr. Murdoch” 4:31
B2 “Hard To Starboard” 6:52
B3 Unable To Stay, Unwilling To Leave 3:57
B4 The Sinking 5:05

C1 Death Of Titanic 8:26
C2 A Promise Kept 6:03
C3 A Life So Changed 2:13

D1 An Ocean Of Memories 8:25
D2 My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From Titanic)  5:15
D3 Hymn To The Sea 6:26


If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , , ,