Hypocrisy – Penetralia

1,595 ฿

Hypocrisy – Penetralia
Limited Edition, Reissue, Remastered, Green Transparent         Germany


A1 Impotent God 3:50
A2 Suffering Souls 3:27
A3 Nightmare 4:29
A4 Jesus Fall 3:28
A5 God Is A … 2:59

B1 Left To Rot 3:34
B2 Burn By The Cross 4:48
B3 To Escape Is To Die 3:54
B4 Take The Throne 5:21
B5 Penetralia 6:34



If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,