Haim – Days Are Gone

2,195 ฿

Haim – Days Are Gone
2LP,  Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition, Reissue, Green Translucent, 10th Anniversary Edition        Europe


A1 Falling     4:17
A2 Forever     4:05
A3 The Wire     4:05
A4 If I Could Change Your Mind    3:50
A5 Honey & I     4:11

B1 Don’t Save Me    3:51
B2 Days Are Gone     3:33
B3 My Song 5     3:53
B4 Go Slow     4:17
B5 Let Me Go     4:08
B6 Running If You Call My Name     4:04

C1 Better Off     3:36
C2 Send Me Down     4:18
C3 Edge    3:39
C4 Go Slow (Demo)     2:45

D1 Falling (Duke Dumont Remix)    5:36
D2 Don’t Save Me (Cyril Hahn Remix)    5:16
D3 Forever (Giorgio Moroder Remix)     4:19
D4 If I Could Change Your Mind (Cerrone Funk Remix)     3:58




มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,