Foo Fighters – The Essential 

1,495 ฿

Foo Fighters – The Essential
2LP    EU


A1 Everlong   4:10
A2 Making A Fire 4:15
A3 Times Like These 4:26
A4 Rope 4:19
A5 Monkey Wrench 3:51

B1 My Hero 4:20
B2 Cold Day In The Sun 3:20
B3 Big Me    2:12
B4 Long Road To Ruin 3:45
B5 Shame Shame 4:17
B6 Best Of You 4:16

C1 All My Life 4:22
C2 The Pretender 4:29
C3 This Is A Call   3:53
C4 Waiting On A War 4:13
C5 Walk 4:16

D1 Learn To Fly 3:58
D2 The Sky Is A Neighborhood 4:04
D3 Breakout 3:21
D4 These Days 4:25
D5 Everlong (Acoustic Version) 4:12





























มีสินค้าอยู่ 1

If an item is out of stock and you would like to order it them please contact us and we will let you know as soon as we have it back in stock.
หมวดหมู่: , , ,